Free webinar: Build your own Excel dashboard for MYOB Exo

Free webinar: Build your own MYOB Exo dashboard in Excel, 15&16 May 2019

Want to learn how to build a powerful sales dashboard that connects easily with MYOB Exo and enables self-service reporting in the familiar Excel environment? Join us for a free webinar on 15 or 16 May 2019 and we’ll show you how it’s done!

You’ll learn:

  • how to connect Excel to MYOB Exo
  • about dashboarding tools inside Excel
  • the best way to structure the data for dashboard.

Add-on features

  • Learn how to automate reports with Excel/Exo add-in
  • Learn how to distribute reports on a scheduled basis with Excel/Exo add-in.

Register now

Date & Time: Wednesday, 15 May 2019. 1 hour.

Australia (ET) 9AM | New Zealand (GMT) 11AM


Date & Time: Thursday, 16 May 2019. 1 hour.

Australia (ET) 1PM | New Zealand (GMT) 3PM


These webinars are delivered in conjunction with Alchemex.

5 good reasons to choose Enprise

Reason 1: Gold standard service and support. 

Reason 2: Cloud options for every piece of software we sell.

Reason 3: The largest MYOB Advanced and MYOB Exo partner in Australasia, with dedicated sales, implementation & support teams.

Reason 4: A wide range of proven companion products from trusted partners. 

Reason 5: With Enprise, you get MYOB Exo from the people that invented it. 

More Information

For more information, contact us.
One of our consultants can call or visit you to discuss your needs.

Enprise MYOB Advanced and Exo Platinum Partner logos
Contact or Subscribe

Complete the form below and one of our consultants will contact you to discuss your needs.
You can also subscribe to our email newsletter to stay up-to-date on industry news.

The 'First name' field is required
The 'Last name' field is required
Please enter a valid Email address
by: